Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

AMSC Representative
Tommy Steel, CRP, SGDS, GMS 

Coldwell Banker Pacesetter Steel Realtors 
(361) 992-9231 
tsteel@corpuschristi-homes.com

 



Chairman of the Board

Annie Hamilton, CRP, GDS 

Century 21 Scheetz 
(317) 814-5247 
ahamilton@c21scheetz.com

 

 


President

Vicki Hamp, SCRP, SGDS, SGMS-T 

Long & Foster Corporate Real Estate Services 
(703) 877-7814 
vicki.hamp@longandfoster.com 

 


Vice President

Patricia Ann Pollard, CRP, SGDS, GMS 

Better Homes and Gardens RE Gary Greene
(832) 294-4111
patricia.pollard@garygreene.com

 

 


Secretary/Treasurer, Communications, Market Data Rep
Pam Darby, CRP, SGDS, GMS


Porchlight Real Estate Group
(720) 390-4495
pamela@porchlightgroup.com

 

 

 

 


Spring Meeting Chair
Ann Anderson, CRP


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices N.E. Prime Properties
(978) 461-3956
aanderson@ownnewengland.com 

 

 

 

  


Spring Planning Chair 
WERC Liaison
Kirsten Abney, CRP, GDS


Heritage Texas Properties
(713) 965-0812
kabney@heritagetexas.com

 


Mentors and Masters Chair, WERC Liaison

Marc Krebs, CRP, GDS 

 

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

(480) 481-844
marc.krebs@azmoves.com

 

 

 

 


Social Media, Spring/Fall Welcome Chair
Susie McGill, CRP


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate
(503) 350-7231
smcgill@bhhsnw.com

 

 

 


Membership Chair
Alicia Motter, CRP, SGDS, GMS


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty
(717) 358-1645
amotter@homesale.com

 


Fall Meeting Chair
Angie Ware, CRP, GDS


Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury
(901) 751-4322
ware@collins-maury.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






 


 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal